Startseite > Unternehmen > Mitarbeiter

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Miller

Bernhard Miller

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 09074 95895-0
Mobil 0151 11978400
E-Mail: b.miller@alois-miller.de

Maria Miller

Personalwesen

Telefon 09074 95895-10
E-Mail: m.miller@alois-miller.de

Kevin Miller, B. eng.

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 09074 95895-21
Mobil 0162 4395693
E-Mail: k.miller@alois-miller.de

Lisa Lasser

Ansprechpartnerin für Entsorgung

Telefon 09074 95895-19
E-Mail: l.lasser@alois-miller.de

Lara Hüther

Verwaltung

Telefon 09074 95895-0
E-Mail: l.huether@alois-miller.de

Angelina Lasser

Verwaltung

Telefon 09074 95895-26
E-Mail: angelina.lasser@alois-miller.de

Elke Hösl

Verwaltung

Telefon 09074 95895-12

Daniel Poidinger

Finanzbuchhaltung/
Fakturierung

Telefon 09074 95895-17
Mobil 0151 27080375
E-Mail: d.poidinger@alois-miller.de

Michael Händle

Vermesser

Telefon 09074 95895-16
Mobil 0172 3410466

E-Mail: m.haendle@alois-miller.de

Helmut Buhl

Werkstattleiter

Mobil 0151 11978403
E-Mail: werkstatt@alois-miller.de

Sven Gärtner

Bauleiter

Telefon 09074 95895-15
Mobil 0172 3429354
E-Mail: s.gaertner@alois-miller.de

André Kim

Bauleiter

Telefon 09074  95895-18
Mobil 0162 2034503

E-Mail: a.kim@alois-miller.de

Michael Schwertschlager

Bauleiter

Telefon 09074 95895-14
Mobil 0172 3194129
E-Mail:
m.schwertschlager@alois-miller.de

Holger Zinsmeister

Bauleiter

Telefon 09074 95895-25
Mobil 0151 11978401
E-Mail: h.zinsmeister@alois-miller.de

Manuel Müller

Bauleiter

Telefon 09074 95895-28
Mobil 0160 90388214

E-Mail: manuel.mueller@alois-miller.de

Martin Böck

Bauleiter

Telefon 09074 95895-32
Mobil 0160 5094289
E-Mail: m.boeck@alois-miller.de