Startseite > Unternehmen > Mitarbeiter

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Miller

Bernhard Miller

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-0
Mobil 0151 – 11 97 84 00
E-Mail: b.miller@alois-miller.de

Maria Miller

Personalwesen

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-10
E-Mail: m.miller@alois-miller.de

Kevin Miller

B. Eng
Prokurist/Kalkulation

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-21
Mobil 0162 – 4 39 56 93
E-Mail: k.miller@alois-miller.de

Lisa Lasser

Ansprechpartnerin für Entsorgung

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-19
E-Mail: l.lasser@alois-miller.de

Lara Hüther

Verwaltung

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-12
E-Mail: l.huether@alois-miller.de

Daniel Poidinger

Finanzbuchhaltung/
Fakturierung

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-17
Mobil 0151 – 27 08 03 75
E-Mail: d.poidinger@alois-miller.de

Sven Gärtner

Bauleiter

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-15
Mobil 0172 – 3 42 93 54
E-Mail: s.gaertner@alois-miller.de

André Kim

Bauleiter

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-18
Mobil 0162 – 2 03 45 03

E-Mail: a.kim@alois-miller.de

Michael Schwertschlager

Bauleiter

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-14
Mobil 0172 – 3 19 41 29
E-Mail: m.schwertschlager@alois-miller.de

Holger Zinsmeister

Bauleiter

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-25
Mobil 0151 – 11 97 84 01
E-Mail: h.zinsmeister@alois-miller.de

Michael Händle

Vermesser

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-16
Mobil 0172 – 3 41 04 66

E-Mail: m.haendle@alois-miller.de

Helmut Buhl

Werkstattleiter

Mobil 0151 – 11 97 84 03
E-Mail: werkstatt@alois-miller.de

Startseite > Unternehmen > Mitarbeiter

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Miller

Bernhard Miller

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-0
Mobil 0151 – 11 97 84 00
E-Mail: b.miller@alois-miller.de

Maria Miller

Personalwesen

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-10
E-Mail: m.miller@alois-miller.de

Kevin Miller

B. Eng
Prokurist/Kalkulation

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-21
Mobil 0162 – 4 39 56 93
E-Mail: k.miller@alois-miller.de

Lisa Lasser

Ansprechpartnerin für Entsorgung

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-19
E-Mail: l.lasser@alois-miller.de

Lara Hüther

Verwaltung

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-12
E-Mail: l.huether@alois-miller.de

Daniel Poidinger

Finanzbuchhaltung/
Fakturierung

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-17
Mobil 0151 – 27 08 03 75
E-Mail: d.poidinger@alois-miller.de

Sven Gärtner

Bauleiter

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-15
Mobil 0172 – 3 42 93 54
E-Mail: s.gaertner@alois-miller.de

André Kim

Bauleiter

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-18
Mobil 0162 – 2 03 45 03

E-Mail: a.kim@alois-miller.de

Michael Schwertschlager

Bauleiter

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-14
Mobil 0172 – 3 19 41 29
E-Mail: m.schwertschlager@alois-miller.de

Holger Zinsmeister

Bauleiter

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-25
Mobil 0151 – 11 97 84 01
E-Mail: h.zinsmeister@alois-miller.de

Michael Händle

Vermesser

Telefon 0 90 74 – 9 58 95-16
Mobil 0172 – 3 41 04 66

E-Mail: m.haendle@alois-miller.de

Helmut Buhl

Werkstattleiter

Mobil 0151 – 11 97 84 03
E-Mail: werkstatt@alois-miller.de